About Us

                 Wuhan Gemei united technology Co., Ltd. is located in the national economic development Zone - Wuhan Linkong economic development zone in the beautiful River City. It is a specialized company specializing in the research and development, production, sales and service of automation equipment for the industries of clothing,bags and shoes. The company shoulders the historical mission of "changing traditional industries with high technology", and is committed to providing CAM / CAD integrated solutions for garment,luggage,footwear and other enterprises. Gemei is also a high-tech enterprise and a software enterprise in Hubei Province, an "information port" certification enterprise and an entrepreneurship enterprise for overseas students in Wuhan City.


          Since its establishment, GM has developed a series of cutting  machines for clothing, bags, shoes and hats, and obtained a number of software copyright and patent certificates. Based on the profound understanding of China¡¯s garment, luggage and footwear industry, GM series of cutting machine combines the essence of Chinese and foreign technologies, closely combines the advantages of the world's advanced technology and Chinese manufacturing industry, adopts a novel design different from the domestic traditional cutting machine, and fully experiences the design principle of "good at core, simple in shape". After the first continuous drum cutter came into being in the middle part of China , we successively developed the sample cutter for the luggage industry and continuous cutting garment sample cutter.


          "The competition of enterprises is the competition of talents." GM firmly grasps the trend that the world manufacturing industry is transferring to the middle part of the world, and has established a research and development team composed of doctors and senior engineers and other high-quality talents,and insists that "innovation" is the eternal power of the development of Grammy.






Contact Tel/Fax:027-83566125
Domestic marketing£º15327282217
After-sales service:13387528411
Foreign trade department£º13387534276
Email£ºDomestic£ºwhgmkj@189.cn  Foreign£ºbay229229@gmail.com
Addr£ºHuangpi district of wuhan city international airport airport industrial park south road on the south
Scan,Follow Us
Online ConsultingX

关于格美

    

武汉格美联合科技有限公司位于美丽江城的国家经济开发区——武汉临空经济开发区内,是一家面向服装、箱包、鞋类等行业,集自动化设备的研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的专业化公司。公司肩负着“以高科技改变传统行业“的历史使命,致力于为服装、箱包、鞋类等企业提供CAM/CAD一体化解决方案。格美公司是湖北省高新技术企业、湖北省软件企业、武汉市“信息港”认证企业和武汉市留学生创业企业。

    格美公司自成立以来,先后开发出一系列用于服装、箱包、鞋帽的切割机,获得多项软件著作权及专利证书。基于对中国服装、箱包及鞋类行业的深刻认识,格美GM系列切割机荟萃了中外技术的精华,紧密结合了世界先进技术与中国制造业的优势,采取了有别于国内传统切割机的新颖设计,充分体验了“精于芯、简于形”的设计原则。在中部第一台连续式卷筒切割机问世之后,相继开发了用于箱包行业的样板切割机和连续裁割服装样板切割机。

    “企业的竞争就是人才的竞争”,格美公司紧紧的抓住世界制造业正向中部转移这一趋势,组建了一支由博士、高级工程师等高素质人才组成的研发队伍,锐意“创新”是格美公司发展的永恒动力。




联系方式 电话/传真:027-83566125
国内市场部:15327282217
售后服务:13387528411
外贸事业部:13387534276
邮箱:国内:whgmkj@189.cn  国外:bay229229@gmail.com
地址:武汉市黄陂区临空工业园临空南路南侧
扫一扫,关注我们

传真:
027-83566125

国内市场部:
15327282217

售后服务:
13387528411

外贸事业部:
13387534276

在线客服